Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Widmann
Planung - Projektierung
08136 4699000

w.widmann@wr-planprojekt.de
Marion Widmann
Marketing
08136 4699000

info@wr-planprojekt.de
Julian Beckendorf
Projektkoordination
08136 4699000

j.beckendorf@wr-planprojekt.de
Angelika Nierlein
Grundstückskoordination
08136 4699000

a.nierlein@wr-planprojekt.de
Dorit Zielke
Backoffice
08136 4699000

d.zielke@wr-planprojekt.de
Jasmin Schula
Backoffice
08136 4699000

j.schula@wr-planprojekt.de
Patrick Widmann
Social Media
08136 4699000

p.widmann@wr-planprojekt.de
Andrea Schmid
Finanzierungskonzepte
08136 4699000

info@wr-planprojekt.de